Dati aggiornati fino al 31-12-2018

Telefono e posta elettronica

Elenco caselle
UfficioIndirizzoNumero di telefonoEmail
Albo Pretorio Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702222 albopretorio@cert.comune.novara.it
Ambiente Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 8, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703202 - 03213703206 ambiente@cert.comune.novara.it
Anagrafe Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702251 anagrafe@cert.comune.novara.it
Archivio Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702250 - 03213702249 - 03213702276 archivio@cert.comune.novara.it
Avvocatura Civica (De Angelis Laura) Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702271 deangelis.laura@cert.comune.novara.it
Avvocatura Civica (Perone Giovanna) Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703355 perone.giovanna@cert.comune.novara.it
Avvocatura Civica (Rovetta Lorena) Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703359 rovetta.lorena@cert.comune.novara.it
Commercio Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 8, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703361 commercio@cert.comune.novara.it
Contratti e Procurement Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 20, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703759 contratti@cert.comune.novara.it
Economato Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 20, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703756 economato@cert.comune.novara.it
Edilizia Privata Via Gaudenzio Ferrari, 13, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702710 edilizia.privata@cert.comune.novara.it
Edilizia Pubblica Via dei Tornielli, 5, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702468 edilizia.pubblica@cert.comune.novara.it
Elettorale Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702211 elettorale@cert.comune.novara.it
Fiscalità Locale Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 20, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703633 - 03213703696 tributi@cert.comune.novara.it
ICT - Information and Communication Tecnology Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 20, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703659 - 03213703694 ced@cert.comune.novara.it
Impianti Via dei Tornielli, 5, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702477 impianti@cert.comune.novara.it
Personale - Procedure Giuridico Amministrative Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 20, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703604 proceduregiuridiche@cert.comune.novara.it
Personale - Matricole e rilevamento presenze Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 20, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703667 mrp@cert.comune.novara.it
Personale - Concorsi Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 20, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703691 concorsi@cert.comune.novara.it
Pianificazione Mobilità Via dei Tornielli, 5, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702458 pianificazione.mobilita@cert.comune.novara.it
Politiche Valorizzazione Cespiti Via dei Tornielli, 5, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702484 politichevalorizzazionecespiti@cert.comune.novara.it
Polizia Municipale Via Alberto da Giussano, 24, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 0321459252 vigili@cert.comune.novara.it
Polizia Municipale - Ufficio Incidenti Via Alberto da Giussano, 24, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702332 - 03213702334 ufficioincidenti@cert.comune.novara.it
Polizia Municipale - Ufficio Plateatico Via Alberto da Giussano, 24, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702320 ufficioplateatico@cert.comune.novara.it
Polizia Municipale - Nucleo Polizia Tributaria Locale Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 20, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703647 investigativapl@cert.comune.novara.it
Segreteria Generale (Rossi Giacomo) Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702238 rossi.giacomo@cert.comune.novara.it
Servizi Sociali Corso Felice Cavallotti, 23, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703502 sociali@cert.comune.novara.it
Servizio Sicurezza Via dei Tornielli, 5, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702411 novara2gas@cert.comune.novara.it
SUAP / SUE - Sportello Unico Digitale Via Gaudenzio Ferrari, 13, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702701 suap@cert.comune.novara.it
Stato Civile Via Fratelli Rosselli, 1, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702252 statocivile@cert.comune.novara.it
Stipendi e Pensioni Viale Alessandro Manzoni, 20, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213703609 stipendi.pensioni@cert.comune.novara.it
Ufficio Urbanistica Via Gaudenzio Ferrari, 13, 28100 Novara NO, Italia 03213702706 - 03213702729 - 03213702730 urbanistica@cert.comune.novara.it