Consiglio comunale

Presidente Consiglio Comunale

Brustia Edoardo

Vicepresidente Consiglio Comunale

Freguglia Flavio

Lega Nord
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Astolfi Maria Luisa astolfi.marialuisa@comune.novara.it
Canelli Alessandro sindaco@comune.novara.it
Freguglia Flavio freguglia.flavio@comune.novara.it
Graziosi Valentina graziosi.valentina@comune.novara.it
Palmieri Pietro palmieri.pietro@comune.novara.it
Pasquini Arduino pasquini.arduino@comune.novara.it
Picozzi Gaetano Capogruppo Consiliare picozzi.gaetano@comune.novara.it
Ricca Francesca ricca.francesca@comune.novara.it
Stangalini Maria Cristina stangalini.cristina@comune.novara.it
Fratelli d'Italia
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Brustia Edoardo brustia.edoardo@comune.novara.it
Caressa Franco caressa.franco@comune.novara.it
Esempio Camillo esempio.camillo@comune.novara.it
Franzoni Elisabetta franzoni.elisabetta@comune.novara.it
Gigantino Mauro gigantino.mauro@comune.novara.it
Iodice Annaclara iodice.annaclara@comune.novara.it
Pace Barbara pace.barbara@comune.novara.it
Ragno Michele Capogruppo Consiliare ragno.michele@comune.novara.it
Forza Italia
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Gagliardi Pietro Capogruppo consiliare gagliardi.pietro@comune.novara.it
Gambacorta Marco gambacorta.marco@comune.novara.it
Forza Novara
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Crivelli Andrea Capogruppo consiliare crivelli.andrea@comune.novara.it
Napoli Tiziana napoli.tiziana@comune.novara.it
Piscitelli Umberto piscitelli.umberto@comune.novara.it
Prestinicola Gian Maria prestinicola.gianmaria@comune.novara.it
Romano Ezio romano.ezio@comune.novara.it
Partito Democratico
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Allegra Emanuela allegra.emanuela@comune.novara.it
Colli Vignarelli Mattia collivignarelli.mattia@comune.novara.it
Fonzo Nicola Capogruppo consiliare fonzo.nicola@comune.novara.it
Paladini Sara paladini.sara@comune.novara.it
Pirovano Rossano pirovano.rossano@comune.novara.it
Spilinga Cinzia spilinga.cinzia@comune.novara.it
Insieme Per Novara
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Baroni Piergiacomo Capogruppo Consiliare baroni.piergiacomo@comune.novara.it
Movimento 5 Stelle
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Iacopino Mario Capogruppo Consiliare iacopino.mario@comune.novara.it
Renna Francesco renna.laucello.nobile.francesco@comune.novara.it