Consiglio comunale

Presidente Consiglio Comunale

Murante Gerardo

Vicepresidente Consiglio Comunale

Strozzi Claudio

Lega Nord
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Canelli Alessandro sindaco@comune.novara.it
Colombo Anna Capogruppo consiliare colombo.anna@comune.novara.it
Foti Elena foti.elena@comune.novara.it
Freguglia Flavio freguglia.flavio@comune.novara.it
Gavioli Maurizio gavioli.maurizio@comune.novara.it
Lanzo Raffaele lanzo.raffaele@comune.novara.it
Nieddu Erika nieddu.erika@comune.novara.it
Ongari Tiziana ongari.tiziana@comune.novara.it
Picozzi Gaetano picozzi.gaetano@comune.novara.it
Ricca Francesca ricca.francesca@comune.novara.it
Strozzi Claudio strozzi.claudio@comune.novara.it
Valotti Giuseppe valotti.giuseppe@comune.novara.it
Fratelli d'Italia
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Brustia Edoardo brustia.edoardo@comune.novara.it
Colombi Vittorio colombi.vittorio@comune.novara.it
Degrandis Ivan degrandis.ivan@comune.novara.it
Nieli Maurizio nieli.maurizio@comune.novara.it
Tredanari Angelo Capogruppo consiliare tredanari.angelo@comune.novara.it
Forza Novara
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Mattiuz Valter Capogruppo consiliare mattiuz.valter@comune.novara.it
Con Noi Per Voi
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Collodel Mauro collodel.mauro@comune.novara.it
Pasquini Arduino Capogruppo consiliare pasquini.arduino@comune.novara.it
Forza Italia
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Contartese Michele contartese.michele@comune.novara.it
Gagliardi Pietro Capogruppo consiliare gagliardi.pietro@comune.novara.it
Murante Gerardo murante.gerardo@comune.novara.it
Partito Democratico
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Zampogna Annunziatino zampogna.annunziatino@comune.novara.it
Allegra Emanuela allegra.emanuela@comune.novara.it
Ballarè Andrea ballare.andrea@comune.novara.it
Fonzo Nicola fonzo.nicola@comune.novara.it
Paladini Sara paladini.sara@comune.novara.it
Pirovano Rossano Capogruppo consiliare pirovano.rossano@comune.novara.it
Movimento 5 Stelle
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Iacopino Mario Capogruppo consiliare iacopino.mario@comune.novara.it
Macarro Cristina macarro.cristina@comune.novara.it
Vigotti Paola vigotti.paola@comune.novara.it
Io, Novara - Energie per l'Italia
PAGINARUOLOEMAIL
Andretta Daniele Capogruppo consiliare andretta.daniele@comune.novara.it